Bet You Anything!
All Your Betting Needs!

Horse Racing: The Secret Of The Main 3 Levels Of Players In Horse Racing

There are 3 main levels of players in horse racing: beginner, intermediate and advanced. Each level of player is divided into 2 sub-levels: base and advanced. There are 2 types of Handicapping: common and statistical and each one of those 2 types have 2 sub-types: base and advanced. There are 3 levels of Profitcappers: beginner, intermediate and advanced. Beginner isn’t technically a handicapper or profitcapper because a beginner knows virtually nothing about racing. But it’s put here as part of the continuity of racing. You have to start some where. This article is about the 3 different level of players in racing. Their simple definitions about them shall be noted and a few things stated about them.

More: continued here

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.