Bet You Anything!
All Your Betting Needs!

2013 Hall of Fame Finalists

horse racingThe finalists for this year’s Hall of Fame ballot were released today and include jockeys Chris Antley, Calvin Borel, Garrett Gomez, Craig Perret, and Alex Solis; horses Ashado, Housebuster, Invasor, and Lure , and trainer Gary Jones. Find out about each of the finalists here.

2013 Hall of Fame Finalists originally appeared on Horse Racing on Wednesday, February 27th, 2013 at 20:14:37.

Permalink | Comment | Email this

More: continued here

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.