Bet You Anything!
All Your Betting Needs!

2010 Dubai World Cup Other Stakes

There were six other stakes on Dubai World Cup day at Meydan Racecourse: the Dubai Duty Free won by Al Shemali (right), the Golden Shaheen won by Kinsale King, the UAE Derby won by Musir, the Godolphin Mile won by Calming Influence, the Al Quoz Sprint won by Joy and Fun, and the Kahayla Classic won by Jaafer. Get the results, charts, and photos here.

2010 Dubai World Cup Other Stakes originally appeared on Horse Racing on Tuesday, March 30th, 2010 at 16:58:00.

Permalink | Comment | Email this

More: continued here

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.